Current Awards and Agreements

Fair Pay and Conditions are the two main rights in your workplace.

Your Pay and Conditions can be from an Award, registered Agreement or individual contract. These vary from one school to the other.

If you have an urgent query, please contact who will be able to help you.

If your school has an Agreement which has been finalised but not yet registered/approved by the relevant authority it may not appear on the IEU website. The previous Agreement will remain until the registration/approval process is complete.

Other resources:
Teacher Registration Board of Western Australia – Teacher-Student Professional Boundaries
Fair Work Commission (for Federal Awards)
West Australian Industrial Relations Commission (for State Awards


Find your school below

St Andrew’s Catholic Primary School
St Andrew’s Grammar School
St Anne’s School
St Anthony’s School (Greenmount)
St Anthony’s School (Wanneroo)
St Augustine’s School
St Benedict’s School
St Bernadette’s Catholic Primary School
St Bernard’s School
St Brigid’s College
St Brigid’s Primary School (Middle Swan)
St Brigid’s School
St Cecilia’s Catholic Primary School
St Clare’s School
St Columba’s Catholic Primary School (South Perth)
St Columba’s School (Bayswater)
St Denis School
St Dominic’s School
St Emilie’s Catholic Primary School
St Francis’ School
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School (formerly Brighton Catholic Primary School)
St Francis Xavier Primary School (Geraldton)
St George’s Anglican Grammar School
St Gerard’s Primary School
St Helena’s Catholic Primary School
St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls
St James’ Anglican School
St Jerome’s Primary School
St John Bosco College
St John Paul II Catholic Primary School
St John’s School (Rangeway)
St John’s School (Scarborough)
St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School (Pinjarra)
St Joseph’s College (Albany)
St Joseph’s Primary School (Bunbury)
St Joseph’s School (Boulder)
St Joseph’s School (Kununurra)
St Joseph’s School (Moora)
St Joseph’s School (Northam)
St Joseph’s School (Pemberton)
St Joseph’s School (Queens Park)
St Joseph’s School (Southern Cross)
St Joseph’s School (Waroona)
St Joseph’s School (Wyndham)
St Jude’s Catholic School
St Kieran Catholic Primary School
St Lawrence Primary School (Balcatta)
St Lawrence’s Primary School (Bluff Point)
St Luke’s Catholic Primary School (Woodvale)
St Luke’s College (Karratha)
St Maria Goretti’s Catholic School
St Mark’s Anglican Community School
St Mary MacKillop College (Busselton)
St Mary Star of the Sea Catholic School
St Mary’s Anglican Girls’ School
St Mary’s Catholic Primary School (Bunbury)
St Mary’s Catholic School (Boyup Brook)
St Mary’s College (Broome)
St Mary’s Primary School (Kalgoorlie)
St Mary’s School (Donnybrook)
St Mary’s School (Merredin)
St Mary’s School (Northampton)
St Matthew’s School
St Michael’s School (Bassendean)
St Michael’s School (Brunswick Junction)
St Munchin’s Catholic School
St Norbert College
St Patrick’s Primary School (Fremantle)
St Patrick’s School (Katanning)
St Paul’s Primary School (Karratha)
St Paul’s Primary School (Mt Lawley)

St Peter’s Primary School
St Pius X Catholic School
St Simon Peter Catholic Primary School
St Stephen’s School (Carramar)
St Stephen’s School (Duncraig)
St Thomas More Catholic Primary School
St Thomas’ Primary School
St Vincent’s School