Meet Your Union

Independent Education Union of WA, Union of Employees
Independent Education Union of Australia WA Branch

Secretary: Angela Briant

President: Tony Walker, Teacher – Servite College

Vice President: currently vacant

Executive Committee:

Matt English
Jean Frost
Bruce Martin
Andrew Milne
Delerine Murray
Lucy Reeves
Robert Thomas
Carolyn Williams

Federal Delegates
Angela Briant
Robert Thomas
Tony Walker

General Secretary
Angela Briant

Industrial Officers
Rebecca Collopy
Joe Fiala

Member Connect
Membership: Rosemary Kullman
Receptionist: Debby Chillman

Organiser Coordinator: Sonia Gurrin
Lead Organiser: Sandy Tasker
Leonie Alexander
Julia Armitt
Jan Cox
Louise Dillon
Kathy Rogerson

Education Assistant Organisers
Engela Du Toit
Roberta Yaxley

Education Officers
Leonie Alexander
Jan Cox
Louise Dillon

Finance and Office Manager: Melissa Hawkes
Finance Officer: Latha Merudi

Member Engagement
Coordinator: Nadia Nelson
Web Content: Simon Martin